Member Directory

ACT

AUSTRALIAN NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Address: ANU School of Art & Design, 105 Childers St Acton ACT 0200
Phone: 02 6125 5805
Email: denise.ferris@anu.edu.au
Website: http://soa.anu.edu.au/

Contact: Prof Denise Ferris, Head, ANU School of Art & Design

NSW

CHARLES STURT UNIVERSITY

Address: School of Communication and Creative Industries, Panorama Ave Bathurst NSW 2795
Phone: 02 6338 4329
Email: swood@csu.edu.au
Website: www.csu.edu.au/faculty/arts/communication-creative-industries

Contact: Dr Sue Wood, Head, CSU School of Communication and Creative Industries

NATIONAL ART SCHOOL

Address: 156 Forbes Street Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Phone: 02 9339 8744
Email: steven.alderton@nas.edu.au
Website: www.nas.edu.au/

Contact: Steven Alderton, Director and CEO, National Art School

SOUTHERN CROSS UNIVERSITY

Address: School of Arts & Social Sciences, Southern Cross University, PO Box 157, Lismore NSW 2480
Email: barbara.rugendyke@scu.edu.au
Website: http://scu.edu.au/arts-social-sciences/

Contact: Prof Barbara Rugendyke, Head, SCU School of Arts & Social Sciences

UNIVERSITY OF NEW SOUTH WALES

Address: UNSW Art & Design, PO Box 259, Paddington NSW 2021
Phone: 02 9385 0850
Email: ross.harley@unsw.edu.au
Website: https://www.artdesign.unsw.edu.au/

Contact: Prof Ross Harley, Dean, UNSW Art & Design

UNIVERSITY OF NEWCASTLE

Address: School of Creative Arts, Faculty of Education & Arts, University Drive, Callaghan NSW 2308
Phone: 02 17422
Email: frank.millward@newcastle.edu.au
Website: www.newcastle.edu.au/school/fine-art

Contact: Prof Frank Millward, Head, School Creative Arts

UNIVERSITY OF WOLLONGONG

Address: School of the Arts, English and Media, Wollongong NSW 2522
Phone: 02 4221 3985
Email: sarahmil@uow.edu.au
Website: www.uow.edu.au

Contact: Prof Sarah Miller, Head, School of Arts, English and Media

NT

CHARLES DARWIN UNIVERSITY

Address: School of Creative Arts and Humanities, Charles Darwin University, Darwin NT 0909
Phone: 08 8946 6419
Email: brian.mooney@cdu.edu.au
Website: www.cdu.edu.au

Contact: Prof Brian Mooney, Head of School, Creative Arts and Humanities

QLD

JAMES COOK UNIVERSITY

Address: School of Creative Arts, James Cook University, Townsville QLD 4811
Phone: 07 4232 1331
Email: glenn.porter@jcu.edu.au
Website: www.jcu.edu.au

Contact: A/Prof Glenn Porter, Head of Creative Media

GRIFFITH UNIVERSITY

Address: Queensland College of Art, Griffith University, PO Box 3370, South Bank QLD 4101
Phone: 07 3735 6167
Email:
Website: www.griffith.edu.au

Contact: Prof Derrick Cherrie, Director

QUEENSLAND UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

Address: Visual Arts & Design, Queensland University of Technology, Creative Industries Faculty, Victoria Park Rd, Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Phone: 07 4781 3166
Email: cb.pedersen@qut.edu.au
Website: www.qut.edu.au

Contact: Dr Courtney Pederson, Head of Discipline

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH QUEENSLAND

Address: School of Arts and Communication, University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba QLD 4350
Phone: 07 4631 1091
Email: Rhoderick.McNeill@usq.edu.au
Website: usq.edu.au

Contact: Prof Rhod McNeill, Head of School, Arts and Communication

SA

ADELAIDE CENTRAL SCHOOL OF ART

Address: PO Box 225, Fullarton SA 5063
Phone: 08 8 8299 7300
Email: ingrid.kellenbach@acsa.sa.edu.au
Website: www.acsa.sa.edu.au

Contact: Ingrid Kellenbach

ADELAIDE COLLEGE OF THE ARTS

Address: Tafe SA, GPO Box 1872 Adelaide SA 5001
Phone: 1800 882 661
Email: greg.ackland@tafesa.edu.au
Website: www.tafesa.edu.au/adelaide-college-of-the-arts

Contact: Greg Ackland

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Address: School of Art, Architecture and Design, University of South Australia, City West Campus, North Terrace SA 5000
Phone: 08 8302 0366
Email: simon.biggs@unisa.edu.au
Website: www.unisa.edu.au/aad/

Contact: Prof Simon Biggs, Director, South Australian School of Art

TAS

UNIVERSITY OF TASMANIA | HOBART AND LAUNCESTON

Address: Tasmanian College of the Arts, University of Tasmania | Hobart and Launceston, Locked Bag 57, Hobart TAS 7001
Phone: 03 6324 4400
Email: kit.wise@utas.edu.au
Website: www.utas.edu.au/tcota

Contact: Prof Kit Wise, Head, Tasmanian College of the Arts

VIC

DEAKIN UNIVERSITY AUSTRALIA

Address: School of Communication & Creative Arts, 221 Burwood Hwy, Burwood VIC 3125
Phone: 03 9244 6750
Email: hos-cca@deakin.edu.au
Website: www.deakin.edu.au/communication-creative-arts

Contact: Prof Matthew Allen, Head of School/Professor of Internet Studies

FEDERATION UNIVERSITY

Address: PO Box 663, Ballarat VIC 3353
Phone: 03 5327 9633
Email: jeremy.smith@ballarat.edu.au
Website: www.ballarat.edu.au/ard/artsacademy/

Contact: Dr Jeremy Smith, Head, Visual Arts and Peformance

MONASH UNIVERSITY

Address: Fine Art Department, PO Box 197, Caulfield East VIC 3145
Phone: 03 990 34163
Email: callum.morton@monash.edu.au
Website: www.artdes.monash.edu.au

Contact: Professor Callum Morton, Head, Department of Fine Art

RMIT UNIVERSITY

Address: School of Art, RMIT University, PO Box 2476, Melbourne Vic 3001
Phone: 03 9925 2219
Email: julian.goddard@rmit.edu.au
Website: www.rmit.edu.au/art/

Contact: Prof Julian Goddard, Head, School of Art

SWINBURNE UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

Address: School of Design, Swinburne University of Technology, PO Box 218, Hawthorn VIC 3122
Phone: 03 9214 8000
Email: swhiteside@swin.edu.au
Website: www.swin.edu.au

Contact: Prof Scott Thompson-Whiteside, Dean, School of Design

UNIVERSITY OF MELBOURNE

Address: Victorian College of the Arts, 234 St Kilda Road, Southbank VIC 3006
Phone: 03 9035.9464
Email: jmmurray@unimelb.edu.au
Website: www.vca.unimelb.edu.au/art/

Contact: Jan Murray, Head, School of Art

WA

CURTIN UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY

Address: School of Design and Art, Faculty of Humanities, GPO Box U1987, Perth WA 6845
Phone: 08 9266 2717
Email: david.hawkins@curtin.edu.au
Website: www.curtin.edu.au

Contact: Prof David Hawkins

EDITH COWAN UNIVERSITY

Address: 2 Bradford Street, Mt Lawley WA 6050
Phone: 08 9370 6495
Email: c.barstow@ecu.edu.au
Website: www.waapa.ecu.edu.au

Contact: Prof Clive Barstow, Head, School of Communications and Arts

NORTH METROPOLITAN TAFE

Address: Art & Design, Locked Bag 6, Northbridge WA 6865
Website: www.central.wa.edu.au