2011 ACUADS Awards

Posted on October 7, 2011

Posted on 07 Oct 2011

The Executive is pleased to announce the names of the Award winners for 2011, together with the creation of a new award, the Distinguished International Award:

Distinguished Fellowship Award

Jonathan Holmes, University of Tasmania

Distinguished Research Awards

Jill Bennett , COFA, University of New South Wales

Patsy Payne, Australian National University

Distinguished Teaching Awards

Peter Pilvin, University of Ballarat

Gabriella Bisetto, University of South Australia

Denise Ferris, Australian National University

Distinguished International Fellowship Award

Salina Hashmi, Beaconhouse National University, Lahore, Pakistan


L to R: Jonathan Holmes, Jill Bennett, Gabriella Bisetto, Peter Pilvin