2016 ACUADS Award Winners

L to R: Lesley Duxbury, Kay Lawrence, Elvis Richardson and Chair Marie Sierra following the awards ceremony

ACUADS is delighted to announce the following recipients of our 2016 annual awards:
Innovative Research Award, Elvis Richardson, ACU
Distinguished Teaching Award, Gilbert Riedelbauch, ANU
Distinguished Research Award, Lesley Duxbury, RMIT
Lifelong Fellowship Award, Kay Lawrence, UniSA


Leave a Reply