2013 ACUADS Award Winners

Posted on October 3, 2013

The Executive is pleased to announce the names of the Award winners for 2013:

Distinguished Fellowship Award

Ian Howard , COFA, University of New South Wales

Distinguished Teaching Awards

David Blaiklock, University of South Australia

Julian Goddard, Curtin University

Stephen Trathen, University of Canberra

Ross Woodrow, Griffith University