New ACUADS Executive

Posted on October 25, 2011

Posted on 25 Oct 2011

At the AGM, the following members were elected to the Executive Committee for 2012:

Chair: Gordon Bull, Australian National University

Deputy Chair: Ass Prof Brogan Bunt, University of Wollongong

Treasurer: Prof Su Baker, University of Melbourne

Secretary: Prof Marie Sierra, University of Tasmania

Prof Ian Howard, University of NSW

Ass Prof Margaret Woodward, Charles Sturt University

Prof Paul Cleveland, Griffith University

Immediate Past Chair, Prof Noel Frankham, University of Tasmania

The newly elected Chair, Gordon Bull, thanked outgoing members: Immediate Past Chair, Prof Noel Frankham and Prof Clive Barstow for their generous contribution. Mr Bull noted that Prof Noel Frankham has now served on the Executive for 11 years and was Chair for the past 3 years.